North Adams Movieplex 8
86 Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247
413.663.6300
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty






Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Beauty and the Beast in Disney Digital 3D
[PG]

Friday, March 17, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Beauty and the Beast
[PG]

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Kong: Skull Island 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Kong: Skull Island
[PG-13]

Thursday, March 9, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Moonlight
[R]

Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
No Showtimes
A Cure for Wellness
[R]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Fist Fight
[R]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
The Great Wall
[PG-13]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
John Wick: Chapter 2
[R]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Fifty Shades Darker
[R]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
The Lego Batman Movie
[PG]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
The Lego Batman Movie 3D
[PG]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Split
[PG-13]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hidden Figures
[PG]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com