North Adams Movieplex 8
86 Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247
413.663.6300
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email


Click here to subscribe
CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email








Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Jaws 40th Anniversary
[PG]

Sunday, July 12, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
No Showtimes
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
No Showtimes
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
No Showtimes
Gallows
[]

Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, July 12, 2015
No Showtimes
Monday, July 13, 2015
No Showtimes
Minions 3D
[PG]

Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, July 12, 2015
No Showtimes
Monday, July 13, 2015
No Showtimes
Self/less
[PG-13]

Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, July 12, 2015
No Showtimes
Monday, July 13, 2015
No Showtimes
Minions
[PG]

Thursday, July 9, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, July 12, 2015
No Showtimes
Terminator: Genisys 3D
[PG-13]

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Magic Mike XXL
[R]

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Terminator: Genisys
[PG-13]

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Jurassic World 3D
[PG-13]

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Max
[PG]

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Ted 2
[R]

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Inside Out 3D
[PG]

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Inside Out
[PG]

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Jurassic World
[PG-13]

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com