North Adams Movieplex 8
86 Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247
413.663.6300
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email


Click here to subscribe
CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email








Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Avengers: Age of Ultron
[]

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Avengers: Age of Ultron 3D
[]

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
No Showtimes
Saturday, May 2, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, May 3, 2015
No Showtimes
The Longest Ride
[PG-13]

Thursday, April 9, 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Furious 7
[PG-13]

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Sunday, April 5, 2015
The Breakfast Club
[R]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
No Showtimes
Friday, April 3, 2015
No Showtimes
Saturday, April 4, 2015
No Showtimes
Home 3D
[PG]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
No Showtimes
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
[PG]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Get Hard
[R]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Home
[PG]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
It Follows
[R]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
The Divergent Series: Insurgent
[PG-13]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Cinderella
[PG]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Run All Night
[R]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
No Showtimes
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
No Showtimes
Saturday, April 4, 2015
No Showtimes
Kingsman: The Secret Service
[R]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
No Showtimes
Saturday, April 4, 2015
No Showtimes
Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com