North Adams Movieplex 8
86 Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247
413.663.6300
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty






Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Home Alone (FREE SHOW!!!)
[PG]

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
No Showtimes
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
No Showtimes
Father Figures
[R]

Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
No Showtimes
Monday, December 25, 2017
Pitch Perfect 3
[PG-13]

Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
The Greatest Showman
[PG]

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
[PG-13]

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Ferdinand
[PG]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
[PG-13]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Coco
[PG]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Wonder
[PG]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Justice League
[PG-13]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Daddy's Home 2
[PG-13]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
A Bad Moms Christmas
[R]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com