North Adams Movieplex 8
86 Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247
413.663.6300
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty






Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
[]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
No Showtimes
Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D
[]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
A Bad Moms Christmas
[R]

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Geostorm
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Geostorm 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Battle of the Sexes
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Happy Death Day
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
The Mountain Between Us
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Blade Runner 2049
[R]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
American Made
[R]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
The LEGO NINJAGO Movie
[PG]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
It
[R]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com